Eric

  • États-Unis
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Amis (1)

Voir ma vidéo de profil

Please accept marketing-cookies to watch the video.

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Colombia
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hello!!

    My name is Eric and I'm keen on exploring the world and all that it has to offer.

    I started out working as an investment banker in New York City before quickly realizing that there was more to life than work and money. After trying my toes in another American job, I saw again that I needed to reach further into myself.

    I spent 13 months in Vietnam starting in January 2020. I spent 3 months living with a Vietnamese family in their home in the jungle teaching their children English. After that I spent another 10 months teaching English to children in another city deep in the mountains.

    I'm now looking to spend about 12-18 months living and traveling around South America now. I am interested in anything that opens my eyes and my heart.

    I love to play sports, be outside, read, meditate and have deep conversations!

    Finally, I have 7 years experience running a landscaping business so I am more than happy to help with physical labor and DIY projects.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Éco-projets
    Accueil / tourisme
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I ran a landscaping company for 7 years so my business knowledge and manual labor skills are very high

    I am in the process of receiving a TESOL certification and have gone through the English teaching course

    I am a very hard worker and able to learn and do most things

    I was a babysitter and work well with kids!

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire
    Vietnamese: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Interested in becoming fluent in Spanish

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    24

  • Autres infos...

    I love hiking, cooking and dancing!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      Lactose and gluten (milk/cheese and wheat)

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Photos

Feedback