Gwendoline

Origine: France

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Brésil, Canada, Congo, Cuba, Mexique, Nouvelle-Calédonie, Nouvelle-Zélande, Népal, Paraguay, Vietnam

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    01.01.2014 - 21.01.2020

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer

  • Description

    Hey :)
    I'm Gwen, travelling around the world by being respectful of the Earth as much as possible. So far, I've hitchhiked cars and sailing boats, and I've walked.
    I want to discover the Earth, meet wonderful people, learn about different cultures, about nature and animals. I choose to help places which are respectful of nature, animals and people.
    I'm very interested into ecology, spirituality, self-sustainability, eco-construction, communities, permaculture, music, arts, animals, plants, people, natural healing, animal communication, zootherapy...

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la ferme
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide avec les animaux
    Travail associatif
    Aide avec les langues
    Projet artistique

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Animal education, dog training, animation for disabled people, painting, bio construction, gardening, vegetarian and vegan cooking...

  • Langues parlées

    French, English, Spanish, some German

  • Âge

    24

  • Nationalité

    Française

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegetarian

Photos

First workaway, in South Africa.
South Africa, dancing with Foxy after taking the sheep to their field (she was chasing them some days earlier)
Farou, the sheepdog
Macao, the love of my life !
Travelling with Macao in Europe (Germany 2016)
Volunteering in Portugal, table painting
Duma, gato del monte
Mona Lisa, Capucin Monkey
Volunteering in Bolivia

Feedback