Eniko

Origine: Danemark

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Australie, Belize, Canada, Chili, Indonésie, Islande, Mexique, Nouvelle-Zélande, Philippines, Pérou

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    03.07.2017 - 30.06.2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    I am an atristic person who would like to travel to learn more about new cultures while helping and giving something to people. I love adventures and travelling. I am motivated, self-driven and I want to live my life to its full potential. And in the meanwhile, I also take care of myself. Health plays an important role in my life. Thus, I pay attention to my nutrition, fitness and I am on the journey to learn more about mindfullness.

    I love drawing and painting. I also find website building to be a creative job what I enjoy doing in my free time. I am good at Wordpress and Elementor. I have been mentoring and teaching students for several years in different subjects, I have taught English as well in a basic level. I love working with children.
    I have just finished my civil engineering degree in Denmark and would love to experience more from the world before going to masters. While I was a student I was working as an event organiser at my campus for engineering students, I have organised team building and socialising events as well as some TED talks and NASA meetings. I am a great organiser and planner, I can see the big picture and can make thing run smoothly. I even organised a semeter start for more than 300 new students where we played muliple team building and challening games to create the mindset of "working together brings you further in life".
    I care a lot about animals and our nature. I have taken sustainability lessons during my degree and I would love to help saving our planet, because I believe we need to take care of it. I would love to work with elephants, turtles, monkeys or just saving our precious animals and their natural habitats.

    When I am travelling I love to encounther with the locals, learn from the people and from their differnt views on the world. I love hiking and exploring the nature around me to appriciate its beauty by taking some stunning photos.

  • Type d'aide

    Construction
    Eco-volontariat
    Tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Aide avec les langues
    Projet artistique
    Autres
    Enseignement

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    organising/managing/event planning, drawing/painting; teaching/mentoring; sports-yoga/pilates, aerobics, volleyball, swimming, hiking and scuba diving, civil engineering, making presentations and pitching

  • Langues parlées

    Hungarian, English, Danish (bit French)

  • Âge

    24

  • Nationalité

    Hungarian

  • Autres infos...

    Would like to have WIFI possibility

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I am vegetarian

Photos

Feedback