Emiliano & Anahi

  • Argentine
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hello, we are Emiliano and Anahi, an Argentine couple who really want to travel and get to know different cultures, we consider ourselves very sociable, friendly and proactive, ready to help in whatever is useful and eager to learn new skills, if necessary. Our main objective is to travel and live new experiences, making friends around the world. We were recently working on a farm in Germany.
    Emiliano; I am 31 years old, I am a Physical Education teacher, I also have training in construction, blacksmithing, gardening and carpentry due to my work in a family business. I am passionate about sports and cooking. I like teaching sports and preparing food!
    Anahi; I am 29 years old, I am a lawyer, I have my own clothing business and a lot of experience in public attention, which makes me a sociable, supportive and very patient person, I love animals and outdoor activities,
    We are very responsible, polite and honest people, I hope you have enjoyed our profile and, if you are a host, we would like you to choose us and give us the opportunity to learn and help you. THANK YOU!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Sports d’hiver
    Yoga / bien-être
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Architecture

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    We are a couple with some skills in common and others, so we complement each other very well to do any type of work as a team or individually, we like to always be willing to learn new things and have a positive attitude every day.
    EMILIANO: As a sports teacher and trainer, I can teach many sports or outdoor activities, such as hiking and camping. I help my father as a child with his maintenance, painting, blacksmithing, carpentry, gardening, cleaning, construction and a little electricity. I worked in a bar making cocktails and helping in the kitchen, I can lift heavy objects without physical problems.
    ANAHI: I have great social media management and administrative tasks, such as customer service. I can do cleaning tasks and take care of animals, I also love to take care of children and housework, I like outdoor activities, such as gardening. I worked as a barista, bartender and in the organization of events for a Bar / Pub in the city where I live. I am a fast learner and very creative.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Italien: Intermédiaire
    Allemand: Débutant

  • Âge

    32 & 31

  • Autres infos...

    We are very warm people and partners, we like to share moments with others and make new friends. Emiliano is a fan of all sports and games. He is also a great hobbyist chef and very creative when it comes to building or fixing things. always with a smile. Anahi is always active and does things, in her free time, she plays volleyball or walks. Her passion in her life is traveling. His charisma and patience of hers is the best of her personality! We are both vaccinated against covid-19

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      NO

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      NO

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback