Emma

  • France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    I love to feel usefull and to get out of my comfort zone ! According to me, life is all about meetings and sharing. I consider myself as a positive person, always happy to help, very open minded and easy-going. I'm feeling very lucky and grateful for being able to explore what our amazing planet has to offer. :)

    Travelling to me is not "hollidays", it's learning, discovering new cultures, being active and living among locals if possible.

    I love wilderness, animals, art and I love people !

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Voile / bateau
    Sports nautiques
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Langues
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Musique
    Dev. personnel
    Événements/vie sociale
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant
    Italien: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I'm very interested in learning new languages or improve mine !

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    In the last years I've been volunteering especially in hostels and farms.

    I've been a scout for 10 years and I love building stuffs, I'm very eager to learn more about it ! I would be very happy to help with any kinds of duties considering I'm a very fast learner and I'm always very invested in my work.

    I can clean and cook and I love everything people or animal related as I'm a very empathic person.

    I'm handy and meticulous and I have an ability for finding solutions instead of focusing on the problem.

  • Âge

    25

  • Autres infos...

    I'm trying to learn how to play the guitar, I love to sing and I discovered a new passion this year : glasswork ! :)
    To the people I'll have the chance to meet in the future : I can't wait to discover you and I'm sure we'll have a wonderful and fun time together !!! :)

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback