Please use your browser's back button.

Emma

Origine: Australie

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Colombie, Guatemala, Mexique, Nicaragua, Pérou

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    03.07.2019 - 03.07.2020


  • Description

    Hi I'm Emma and I'm from Perth Australia, although I've been living on the east coast in Melbourne for 8 years. Recently quit my full time job in Human Resources to go travelling and volunteering around Europe, Mexico, Central and South America. I love helping others and volunteering would be a great way to try new things, meet new people and learn new skills. Maybe this experience will help me figure out what I want to do next but for now I just want to enjoy the journey.
    One of my biggest strengths is being curious, so I'm always up for trying something different or learning a new skill. I love adventure, whether it be hiking to the highest summit or scuba diving the deep ocean, I'll be there!

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Aide aux personnes âgées
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la ferme
    Autres
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Aide avec les langues
    Projet artistique
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I've volunteered before and I worked in a cafe for the homeless and also volunteered my time on an eco project planting trees, cutting down bushes and mulching. In Melbourne I had a number of indoor plants as well as herb and veggie garden. I don't mind getting my hands dirty! I do a lot of cooking and would love to cook with you or cook for you.
    I'm good with people coming from a HR background so if you need help in your business with people management, I can assist you including managing employees, mentoring and coaching employees, development plans, recruitment of employees.
    I worked in the Hospitality industry before HR and have strong customer service skills and anything from working the bar to managing employees to cleaning.

  • Langues parlées

    English

  • Âge

    31

  • Nationalité

    Australian

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      No

Photos

Feedback