Emmeline Andrea & Emil

  • Danemark
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    en voyage

    Les activités qui nous intéressent :

    We are currently traveling in Europe looking for wonderful hosts and beautiful places to experience! We hope to find something meaningful 😍

  • Description

    Emmeline:
    I am a 21-year-old girl from Denmark, who just graduated last year. I am now in the middle of my gap year, trying to find an adventure with value. I love to be outside and enjoy nature. The things that bring me the most happiness is travelling, my family, my friends and being creative. I love to express myself through art and clothing.
    I am also interested in meditation and yoga, as my dad practices this and has taught me the basics. My boyfriend and I have now packed our bags and are looking for a meaningful experience!

    Emil:
    I am a 24-year-old guy, also from Denmark. I'm in my 4th gap year, I love to travel and meet new people and learn about other cultures. I enjoy nature and like long walks. I am a helpful and kind soul, with an abundance of joy and love to share with the world. I am very into meditation and I consider myself being on a spiritual journey. I sincerely enjoy helping others and I have volunteered in a nursery home for Christmas Eve, i have also volunteered at a music festival. Furthermore i have been in the board of a youth-organisation, creating events and gatherings for young people in my hometown.
    My girlfriend and I would love to experience the world together, and help others while doing so.

    We are both very friendly and outgoing, and we love to be on adventures and experience everything new!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Sports d'aventure
    Yoga / bien-être
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Langues
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture
    Livres
    Musique
    Photographie

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Jardinage
    Aider dans une ferme
    S’occuper des animaux

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Projets artistiques
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider à la maison

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Emmeline:
    I have worked in a restaurant as a waiter for 3 years and learned about food, wine and people through this job. I have volunteered in a youth study café and helped young people with their homework.
    For a year I have worked in a kindergarten, where I took care of kids every day.
    Therefore I am great with my hands and enjoy things such as painting, sewing, drawing and cooking. I love a challenge and I am up for anything as long as it brings me joy.

    Emil:
    I have worked in multiple kindergartens for the past 3 years, and I am very good with children and people in general. I am also great with my hands, my father is a carpenter, so I've learned a thing or two from him, throughout my life. I like to be creative and draw/paint. I am pretty good with technology and machinery, and I'm a fast learner. I'm up for new challenges and experiences.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Danish: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I am willing to learn a new language as well as teach others about my knowledge. I can teach English and Danish.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    21 & 24

  • Autres infos...

    We love to have a good time and meet new people!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback