Emi Marie

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Good Workawayer

Amis (4)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Spain - du Avr 2022 au Jun 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Heyyy

    My name is Emi Marie Bakemeier, I am 20 years old and I come from Germany. In the spring of 2021 I completed my Abitur and then planned to spend a year as a woorkawayer in Europe.
    During my school years I was a member of Europa AG for several years and regularly took part in exchanges, as well as in the Erasmus Plus project. This gave me many opportunities to see different sides of the world, to get to know other people, their families and cultures, it enriched me and broadened my horizons. So I had the opportunity to travel to China, Russia and Spain and be able to live with families. I and my family have also hosted students through these school projects. It is therefore no stranger to me to settle into a family, I am looking forward to it and find it exciting to be able to support you in your work.
    I live with my family (mother, father, sister 1 year older, brother 4 years younger) in the countryside in a small village. We are connected to rural life and nature; we have 2 cats, some chickens and we plant some vegetables in a small garden. In autumn we always harvest apples, which we then make to fry and whose juice we enjoy in winter with pleasure.
    In my free time I enjoy walking, experiencing new things, cuddling with our cats, playing games with my family in the evening, cooking and baking with friends.
    In addition, before Corona, I worked as a volunteer in a youth recreation centre for many years and in 2015 I did a youth leader further education (Juleica). There I took care of children aged 6-14 years during free time for over 1 week, on day trips and during the summer holidays I gave pottery classes for them.
    I don’t shy away from any work and I like to take part immediately wherever my help is needed!
    I speak German as my mother tongue. I learned English in school from the 4th to the 11th grade, so I could also communicate in English. I often watch TV shows and movies in English but I still feel a little insecure and not perfect in the language. I would be very happy to improve my English a bit with you.
    I would be very happy to meet you and support you.

    Best regards
    Emi

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Sports nautiques
    Yoga / bien-être
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Arts du spectacle
    Musique
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Végétarien ou végan
    Dev. personnel
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Ich bin pflichtbewusst und fleißig, wohne selber auf dem Land, sodass mir die Arbeit hier nicht fremd ist. Ich bin sehr tierlieb.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    20

  • Autres infos...

    -Lieblingsspiele: Bonanza, Wizard, Kartenspiele
    -Hobbys: Töpfern, Theater, Fotographie,

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback