József & Emese

  • Hongrie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Explorer
Facebook verified

Information du profil

  • Notre statut

    à la maison

  • Description

    Hi! We are Emese and Joe from Hungary. We are together for 8 years and we are planning to travel abroad and volunteer there. We are two friendly, happy, helpful and open minded person. Emese is studying finance and Joe is working in IT. In our freetime, we enjoy to swim or hiking together, but Emese likes pilates and Joe has a red belt in Taekwondo. Every year we organize holiday camps for children and teenagers with a small team. We both have babysitting experience and Emese has nursery also.
    It makes us happy when we can meet new people, hear their stories, get to know their lifestyle, help them, share our experience and have good time. We would like to improve our language skills as well, so we prefer English speaking countries/families.

  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Aider à la maison
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    We live in a flat, so we know how to manage the housework so could help in the households (including cooking, cleaning, shopping etc) and as we grew up in countryside, also can help around the house and gardening (lawn mowing, digging). We both have experience in childcare and we get on very well with the kids and teenagers too. Also love cooking together delicious hungarian, continental, mediterran foods and we are interested in healthy eating. Joe can help in the computers, and have experience in video editing, but he could help on garden work too. Assertive communication is important for us. We also like to go out, chat, share our experiences and try to keep up the happy, fun and calm atmosphere.

  • Langues parlées

    Hungarian: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Allemand: Débutant
    Français: Débutant

  • Âge

    32 & 28

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Photos

Feedback