Elaheh

  • Canada
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (4)

Top Workawayer
Explorer
Facebook verified

Amis (7)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Albania
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Helloooooo! Bonjour!
    I am a perfectly bilingual Canadian from Montréal.
    I have been traveling around (mostly in Europe) as a volunteer for a few years now. My goal is to travel forever, so we will see what happens :)

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Nature
    Camping
    Randonnée
    Animaux
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture
    Livres
    Films et télé
    Musique
    Astronomie
    Cuisine et alimentation
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Accueil / tourisme
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have experience working with animals. I was a volunteer in a local no-kill cat shelter in Montreal for 2 years.
    My tasks included feeding, medicating, cleaning, and loving all the cats.
    I was also a foster home for one of the stray cats.

    I am a certified English teacher (TEFL) and have over 3 years of experience teaching teenagers, children, and adults abroad. I have volunteered in English immersion programs, have given private lessons, and have taught in classrooms. I have also given French lessons.


    I have a lot of experience volunteering in hostels, as of now I have volunteered in 17 hostels around the world. I can clean, make beds, work at reception, organize events, help host events, make posters, work behind the hostel bar, cook, and just generally be available to hang out with guests and make friends all over the world. :D


    OTHER: I have some experience in laboratories and ecological excursions (studied Biology/Ecology). I am a beginner gardener but am enthusiastic to learn more.
    I am READY and WILLING to get my hands dirty and work hard!!! :D

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant
    Polonais: Débutant

  • Âge

    34

  • Nationalité

    Canadian

  • Autres infos...

    I am really hardworking!! I like learning new things, improving my skills, and going above and beyond expectations.

    I enjoy working with BIG and diverse groups of people but I am also VERY comfortable being alone and doing my own thing.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback