Ella

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Amis (31)

Profil relié à

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    I am planning to travel trough Southamerica for about a year from October 2021 on. I would love to travel together with other workawayers, so if you have similar plans, just contact me :)

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Peru - du Mai 2022 au Jul 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hola :)
    My name is Ella, I am 20 years old and I finished school in 2020.
    When I was 6 years old, my parents did an Around the world trip with my brother and me, where we spent the most time driving around the whole island of New Zealand with a tandem for 4 persons. Since then, I have loved to travel, to get to know new people and other cultures and also to learn other languages.
    Workaway is a supercool opportunity for me to get to know other people, be helpful for others, learn new skills, be creative and to travel the world in an amazing way :)
    Helping other people but also getting inspired by others is what makes me happy!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d’hiver
    Fitness
    Cyclisme
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Langues
    Art et design
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Accueil / tourisme

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I can speak a few languages:
    - German (fluent)
    - English (fluent, because I did an exchange to Melbourne, Australia for 2 and a half month in 10th grade)
    - French (I have learned it for 7 years in school)
    - Spanish (I have learned it for 3 years in school)

    I am also good with kids, I love playing with them. I did babysitting as a job for a bit of time and I was a gymnastic teacher for a group of little kids for many years, which was really fun.

    Music is really important for me, I have played the piano since I am 5 years old and I have learned to play the Ukulele by myself. I love singing aswell.

    I also love cooking and baking, but just vegetarian/vegan :)

    Sewing is also a skill I can do and love to do. Since I am little, I sewed my own litte bags with a sewing machine or by hand. And in Australia I had sewing class in school, where I learned how to sew t-shirts.

    Moreover I like to organize things, since I organized a welfare-youth-music-concert about 2 years ago, which was really successful and fun!

    Currently I am working as a waitress and a cooking assistant, so I know how to do that aswell :)

    In the end, I love being active, spending my time in a creative way (painting, music, sewing, baking etc.) and going outside for a hike, a walk, by bike, for a picknick, to watch a sunset, etc. :)

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I can teach german and english. And I am interested in improving my french and spanish skills but I would also love to learn any other language. Open for everything :)

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    20

  • Autres infos...

    I loooove campfires! It just feels so good to sit around a warm place with others, play the ukulele and sing together, share some fire bread, watch the stars and talk :)

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      vegan (if thats not possible, vegetarian)

Amis

Photos

Feedback