Elizabeth

  • Royaume-Uni
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    France - du Mai 2022 au Jul 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Bonjour! I’m Elizabeth, thanks for taking the time to look at my profile!

    I'm currently learning French and plan to travel to countries where I can practise.

    I can help with many things and will bring enthusiasm and curiosity to tasks. I am looking for genuine exchange and hope to make some dear friends along the way.

    My profession is as a project manager working on clinical systems implementation projects for the public healthcare sector. I am lucky enough to be able to take some time away from this and enjoy travelling.

    I have past experience of waitressing/bar work and other hospitality areas including working in hotels and meditation retreats as well as catering. I also have experience teaching children dance.

    I have a great deal of organisational experience, I have spent several years workings as a personal assistant. I have strong housekeeping skills, basic gardening skills and painting experience. I particularly enjoy decluttering and organising areas so if you’re looking for help with this I would love to help.

    I love to read, paint, arts and crafts, explore new places, exercise, play card games/board games, visit museums, art galleries, bike rides, the occasional evening out. I enjoy the company of others but I’m also quite happy to do my own thing and think time alone is also important.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Sports d'équipe
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Langues
    Architecture
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture
    Livres
    Musique
    Végétarien ou végan
    Culture
    Histoire
    Dev. personnel
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Entretien général
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Excellent organisational skills
    Good with children.
    Help with English language.
    Can cook
    Good with pets
    Cleaning & housework
    Working with computers
    Capable of working as part of a team or individually
    Painting
    Basic gardening knowledge

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    35

  • Nationalité

    British

  • Autres infos...

    I have been double vaccinated. I have been following all rules and procedures set out by the government. I am happy to wear mask and do everything that would make you feel more comfortable during this period.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I do not eat meat but I am happy to cook for others. I like to eat healthy nutritious foods that and be kind to my body.

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback