Eliseo

  • Italie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Profil relié à

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Italy
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hi Host,
    I'm Eliseo. I born in the Italian Alps in december 2002 and live surrounded by mountains and nature. Forest, water and rocks are my favorite elements. My first 7 years I grew up in a small village of 100 people at 1.300 meter above sea level and in 2009 we move in a old mills village on the Dolomites wehere are living 7 people: 5 of them are me and my family. However, I'm very easy going and openmind boy and I'm used to get in touch with new people and strangers. We have a organic farm and every year we grow more than 100.000 different vegetable plants for direct sales. We are also host and in the last 6 years we hosted more than 200 volunteers from 30 different countries. I'm usually sharing my home and my life for ten months a year with 3-4 volunteers. Most of them was fun and helpful and become friends with which I still in touch. Some of them was not so good, but they teach to me how it's a bad volunteer ... Now it's my turn to discover the world and become an active member of these exchange communities. My goal is not a place to stay in exchange for food and accommodation, but become part of your project, offer my skills and help you in what you believe. Of course, ethics, eco friendly and respect are at the base of my vocabulary and "give for receive" it is my password.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Soin des plantes
  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Entretien général
    Éco-projets
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I'm a handy man and a solving problem person. We start the farm in 2016 and any help was welcome even if I was just 13 years old. I can electrode welding, drive tractor, and use all the tools you can found in a farm. Of course I know a lot about agriculture: planting, harvesting, pruning (olives mostly) and set the irrigations system.
    We renovate byself our house and I know something about building and carpenter.
    We heating only with wood, so I can sharp and use the chainsaw, chop and split wood by axe or wood splitter.
    I studied for 5 years in a cooking school and soon, in January 2022, I'll start the high formation for become a chef. At home I'm the bread and pizza man, and I did two internship in a stars restaurant.
    I'm dyslexic so I'm not fast in reading and writing.

  • Âge

    19

  • Autres infos...

    I like spending time outside with other people, organize hiking and outdoor activity. I like play card and chess, or just seat down, listen music, drink a beer and talk with other people.
    I love spend time with dynamic people and who is always ready to go.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      no

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      no

Amis

Photos

Feedback