Elisabeth

  • Autriche
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (11)

Information du profil

  • Mon statut

    à la maison

  • Description

    My name is Elisabeth, I'm 20 years old and from a small town in Austria. After I graduated from highschool in 2019, I went on a 'Work&Travel' Trip for about 6.5 months. I saw different parts of the world, could experience other cultures and just had the best time of my life. To be more specific I was in Brasil, Chile, Bolivia, Peru, Colombia, Mexico and New York. And as many of you know for sure: Once you start travelling you just cannot stop doing it! ;) So for the summer of 2021 I am planing to go to Italy. I love meeting new people, learning new things, and talking about various topics and different opinions of other people. I'm easy going, motivated and love socialising. I know English and had 4 years of Spanish in school, also it improved a lot during my travels.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Langues
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Livres
    Musique

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Enseignement

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I got the Aerobic basic diploma, that means I can compile and carry out work outs for participants. Furthermore I have my drivers license. My native language is German and I can speak English fluently as I have been taking courses since kindergarten. I got my Matura exam in Spanish (B1) but am pretty sure I already got B2 as I was abroad for half a year. I am very extroverted and easy to get along with. I'm a fast learner and very interested in new things. Currently I am studying environmental system sciences with business administration and economics.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I am happy to teach you German and/or English as I am fluent in both. I have had 4 years of Spanish in school and was abroad for about half a year in Latinamerica, so I have no problems in communicating. However I'd still like to improve, that is kinda my main goal during my future stays abroad. I took Chinese lessons for 4 months but decided to quit and then started to take French lessons in March 2021.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    20

  • Autres infos...

    I like playing card games and engaging in Social activities. Plus I am a very sportive person and enjoy being outside.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback