Elisa

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hello everybody, my name is Elisa and I'm from Germany.
    I love to travel and I think the most important thing about travelling is meeting new people. I have already lived half a year in England, where I studied in school, I lived a year in Ireland where I worked as an Au Pair, I travelled through Europe and South America and now I am studying in the Netherlands.
    I am open minded, easy going, spontaneous and curious. Sometime in the future I want to be a journalist because I like writing, talking to people, learning and discovering new things and cultures.
    I would say I am kind of creative, I like to draw and write, and I have just started to teach myself the guitar. I am interested in hiking, kayaking, and all kinds of outdoor activities. And I always like to learn new things.
    I believe that travelling can show you so much about yourself, the people around you and the world we live in.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Nature
    Camping
    Activités en plein air
    Dev. durable
    Écriture
    Photographie
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Végétarien ou végan
    Politique/justice sociale
    Culture
    Histoire
    Événements/vie sociale
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aider à la maison
    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    First of all, I speak English and German fluently and basic Spanish. I have a bit work experience in all kinds of jobs, I was an Au Pair for a year and a group leader of a youth group for several years so I am good with kids and people in general. I have also worked as a waitress for a bit, in a cookie factory and on a farm. And I have worked in a small hostel with workaway for a couple of weeks and absolutely loved it! I learn quite quickly so if a job doesn't need special knowledge, I can probably do it. I grew up with a big family and a big garden in a small village so I am able to do general tasks such as cooking, cleaning, working in a garden,...
    And I am an outgoing person wo loves to talk to people, meet new people, learn new things and discover new places. Especially now, after we have had to sit still for so long due to the pandemic, I am looking forward to meet new people again!

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

  • Âge

    21

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      no

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      vegetarian

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback