Elisa

  • Canada
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Austria
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hey There :)
    I`m Elisa, 32 years old and from Germany.
    In Germany I used to work as a leading Events Coordinator for 9 years - so I'm used to supervise my own team, work reliable and independently. I had to work for long shifts and in stressful situations, so I'm resilient. And handling with teams, service providers and huge budgets made me responsible. On site I had to work for or more with guests, that is why I've got a well good understanding of guest management.
    In my spare time I am doing handicrafts - I love to build up things with my own hands.
    I grow up at the countryside with gardening and I had a dog (Border Collie) for a few years.
    After working at the office for years I'd like to work with animals, outdoors or to do some hands-on-stuff.
    I'm looking forward to hearing from you :)

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Camping
    Sports d’hiver
    Cyclisme
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Photographie
    Astronomie
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Événements/vie sociale
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique des langues

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Last work stations:
    Husky Tour Guide & Doghandler: Oct ́21 - Apr ́22. Lapland View Lodge, Sweden
    Receptionist: May - Nov ́20, May - Oct ́21. Alpencamping Nenzing, Austria
    Doghandler: Nov ́20 - Apr ́21. Eräkeskus Wilderness Lodge, Finland
    Receptionist: Nov ́19 - Apr ́20 The George Hotel, Hamburg/ Germany
    Campground Park Operator: May - Jul ́19: Liard River Hot Springs, Canada
    Sleddog Handler: Dec ́18 - Apr ́19. Canada
    Dishwasher: Okt - Dec ́18. Canada
    Events Coordinator: Jun ́11 - Sept ́18. Hamburg Germany

    Work experience:
    8 years of experience in coordinating events, customer service and guest management, Supervised teams and service provider for a smooth running during the event particularly with regard to the customers satisfaction, Managed a heavy workload by prioritizing tasks according to strict timelines and importance, Always be in control of the customers budget and negotiate with partners and providers for the best way of realizing the customers wishes, Showed initiative and assisted teams and partners, Dealt with customer inquiries at office and on site in a positive and professional manner
    Provided friendly customer service while the events took place, Remained calm while something went wrong and solutions should be found, Working for the Government and Federal Ministries

    Hard skills: Knowledgeable in MS Office, first aid certificate, driving license

    Soft Skills:
    Excellent communication and interpersonal skills
    Taking responsibility and supervising teams and guest
    Strong ability to work independently and as part of a team
    Problem solver, work efficient and be resilient under pressure
    Highly motivated and curios about accepting new challenges
    Reliable, resourceful and careful
    Initiative, Intuitive

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant

  • Âge

    33

  • Nationalité

    German

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      No

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback