Elena & Matilde

Origine: Italie

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte duo

  • ...

    Destinations

    Costa Rica, Mexique, Portugal

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    26.07.2021 - 31.07.2022

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Notre statut

    en voyage


    We would like to do something in the open air or related with children. We are also interested in sustainable projects.

  • Description

    Hello everybody!
    This is Elena and Matilde, two young women coming from a small city located in between Modena and Maranello, Italy. We are lifetime friends, met when we were just toddlers and never stopped sharing experiences since back then.
    We love spending time outside, having long walks in the countryside and working at handmade crafts. We both graduated last month and now we are eager to start off this new experience that hopefully will take us around the world in the upcoming months. We love meeting new people and sharing experiences.
    We are both 25 years old and can’t wait to explore the world!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Sports d’hiver
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Dev. durable
    Animaux

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aider à la maison
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement
    Entretien général
    S’occuper des animaux
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Elena graduated in Sport Sciences last week. She has been working as a children football trainer over the past seven years. She has great experience at babysitting, and taught Physical Education in Elementary School. Furthermore, she has traveled in Australia, Sri Lanka and Haiti (the last two along with Human Projects) over the last three years and she is very good at editing videos. She had practiced triathlon for many years and now she enjoys running.
    Matilde graduated with flying colours in Materials Engineering last month. Over the past eight years she has been helping Elementary, Middle and High School's kids at doing homework. She began working as a waiter at a local restaurant just before the Covid-19 lockdown. In 2017 she spent two months in New Zealand as exchange student. She had practiced modern pentathlon for seven years and now she loves practicing yoga.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Italien: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

  • Âge

    25 & 25

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Matilde prefers to avoid milk and milk derivatives because she's intolerant

Photos

Feedback