Ekaterina

  • États-Unis
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    I’m a 2019 graduate from Plymouth State University in New Hampshire. I graduated with a BA in studio art/ceramics focus and a minor in art history. In my free time I like to do yoga and be outside. I am a beginner at yoga and would love to be around others who can help me learn and grow. I’d love to strengthen my spirituality. I would also love any opportunity to strengthen my ceramic skills. My dream is to one day have my own studio. I would also love to have a greenhouse. I’m not a huge fan of snow so I’m hoping to go somewhere warm. I am willing to help with any type of art projects. I can also help with gardening, pet care, and eco projects. On St. Thomas, USVI I am currently helping my host with bush maintenance, construction, painting, dog care, and I Volunteer as a barista at Virgin Island Coffee Roasters. I have a cat named Ruby and a dog named Buddy, so I’m fine with all pets. I can cook a mean meal and am always open to trying new dishes. I’m not a picky eater and I’m very low maintenance. I don’t mind helping around the house with chores and/or children. I am just trying to live my life to the fullest and make memories with fantastic people in new places.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Éco-projets
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I’m good at throwing and a little bit of hand building in ceramics. I don’t draw or paint as much as I throw, but I still love doing it when I get the chance. I’m also decent at wood burning. I have a few years of experience with children. I’m the favorite aunt of three, soon to be four beautiful babies. 🎉 My nephews are three and my niece is 1. I can cook and bake basically anything. I don’t get to grill much, but I’d like to. Two random skills I have are doing back handsprings and walking on my hands.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant

  • Âge

    24

  • Autres infos...

    I am a very open, honest, and kind person who wants nothing more than to explore different cultures and meet new people along the way.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback