• Danemark
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Super Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    New Zealand - du Jul 2022 au Jul 2023
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hello world

    I'm happy, curious and openminded young backpacker with a long list of countries I want to visit. My parents are both Danish and I grew up in Denmark and England but consider myself a child of the world. I've travelled a bit in Europe and spent three magnificent years in Australia... so far - the journey is ongoing.
    I've always been passionate about travelling, learning and immersing myself into different cultures and their traditions and lifestyles. There is no right or wrong and I love expanding my mind and learning and observing new ways of life.
    One of the things I value most in my life is health - in every sense of the word. Which is why I spend a lot of time on fitness, nutrition, challenging myself physically, mentally and emotionally as well as personal development and education.
    Nature and animals is my place of refuge. I'm usually pretty grounded and calm anyway, but when I'm spending time in pure nature and with animals I'm in my element.
    I've spent about ten years riding horses both English riding, jumping, stockriding and horsemanship. I spent four months on a little cattle station in Australia as a jillaroo, meaning mustering cattle on horseback and quadbikes, fencing and helping in training horses amongst other things. I love the farm life and am not afraid isolation or getting my hands dirty - in fact I love it!
    I can help with whatever(!) jobs you need done like general maintenance, feeding and taking care of animals, housework, painting, cooking etc. I am always keen to learn more skills, get challenged and try something new.
    I am very independent and reliable and have no trouble working on my own but work well with others too.
    If you think I sound like a good fit please get in touch.
    I look forward to hearing from you!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Yoga / bien-être
    Activités en plein air
    Vie en van
    Dev. durable
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture

    montrer plus
  • Langues parlées

    Danish: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have been horseriding for about eight years
    I grew up around animals, so I know how to handle and treat them
    I have some experience with customer service and waitering
    I can clean and cook (nothing fancy though but would love to learn to cook your traditional dishes).
    I would really love to learn any new skills you can teach me!

  • Âge


  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I am pescetarian = vegetarian who also eats fish and other seafood (I am not fussy about it though, and don't mind cooking meat for others)




Photos concours