Jan

Origine: Pays-Bas

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Albanie, Biélorussie, Bulgarie, Croatie, Espagne, Estonie, Finlande, France, Grèce, Italie ... more

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    01.09.2019 - 01.04.2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi there!
    My name is Jan and I am a 37 year old traveller from the Netherlands.

    I am a big fan of animals and nature and would like to help you out when you need some helping hands. Since I am travelling alone it would be very nice to meet some people and learn about and from eachother.

    I am travelling in a camper (l: 6.5, w: 2.5, h: 2.9) so I have my own accomodation, but I do need some space to park.

    Hope to hear from you!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Aider dans une ferme

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Entretien général
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I don' mind getting dirty hands and like to be outdoors. Maybe you need some painting or general maintenance to be done?
    I am not much of a gardener, but willing to learn!

  • Langues parlées

    German: Courant
    English: Courant
    Dutch: Courant

  • Âge

    38

  • Autres infos...

    I was actually lucky enough to adopt a dog during my previous WaW. He is a very gentle soul who gets along with both humans and other dogs very well

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback