Dominik

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hey :)
    This is me, Dominik from the beutiful bavaria, that loves to see northern countries, especially norway! At the moment i go to a school for further education so i only can travel in my holidays.
    I am an open minded person and want to collect a lot of experiences and moments by challenging myself and trying Things. I'm interested in most things but my passions are running, mountainbiking, hiking and reading nice books.
    Additionally, I enjoy almost all activities in the nature. Overall I hope to meet new people and experience different cultures with Workaway, while having a chance to practice my language skills! As a worker, I'm willing to help, keen to learn, quick to understand instructions, attentive to safety issues and capable of working with minimal supervision or by myself.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    -Quick learner.
    -Help your kids with learning
    -Patience
    -Take care for children
    -Take care for animals
    -Physical work
    -Open minded for new Things

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Czech: Débutant
    Norwegian: Débutant

  • Âge

    19

  • Nationalité

    German

  • Autres infos...

    If you have questions just ask me.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback