Dorian

Origine: France

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Serbie

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    01.12.2018 - 05.02.2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello,
    I am from France. After two years and a half in an audit company I decided I wanted to try a completely different sector. This is how I started to work for an NGO, first in Sri Lanka for 6 months and then in South Sudan for almost 7 months. Right now, I know for sure (or almost) that I won’t be offered a new position before March 2019. Meanwhile, In December 2018 and January 2019, I would like to find a humanitarian related job through “work away”.

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Cuisine / courses
    Autres
    Eco-volontariat
    Travail associatif
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    General humanitarian experience in different context, finance management, cooking, gardening, teaching (IT or French language).

  • Langues parlées

    French, English and Spanish

  • Âge

    28

  • Autres infos...

    I am an outdoor person, I like running, hiking and cycling. All my life, I have been interested in discovering and visiting new countries. When I am in a foreign country I really make a point into getting to know as much of the country as I can. For a very long time I have been living with other people sharing flats. I am quite social, like to talk to people and really enjoy all kind of activities you can do in group : going out for drinks, having dinner, playing board games ...

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No allergy

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      No special dietary requirements

Feedback