Robin & Diane

Origine: France

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte joint

  • ...

    Destinations

    Guatemala, Inde, Indonésie, Myanmar, Nicaragua, Nouvelle-Zélande, Népal, Pérou

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    01.09.2019 - 22.06.2020

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Notre statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hello world !
    We are a French couple eager to discover the world and learn a ton of new things. We have a thirst for novelty and most of all for nature. We used to be teacher in France but we needed to see other places, to meet new people and to learn more about the rest of the world. We are both very invested in ecology and we are definitely not satisfied with the society we live in. The main reason we want to travel is to see different things, to seek out solutions to make a difference, to change the world at our scale. We want to see beautiful places, to observe and feel nature and its wonders. We want to learn a lot about permaculture and ways to reduce our negative impact on the planet. We want to meet new people, we want to teach and learn. We want to love all around the world.
    On a more practical level, we really want to learn about permaculture, to find solutions we will be able to bring back in France. We are both very motivated and willing to make a lot of efforts. We learn fast! We are very open and willing to challenge that openness even more !
    Love
    Diane and Robin

  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    We are both skilled in teaching languages ( it was our job for 2 and 3 years back in France), or in teaching anything we know enough about! We are great with kids and animals! Diane also has a strong knowledge of nutrition and cooking. As for Robin, he has experience managing teams and stocks in music and art festivals. But most important of all we are both eager to learn and experience new things!

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    Spanish: Courant
    French: Courant

  • Âge

    28 & 24

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      Paracetamol

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegan

Photos

Feedback