Denisha

  • États-Unis
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    United States - du Mai 2021 au Déc 2023
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hey. I am Denisha. I am a Caribbean American student from NYC attending SUNY Old Westbury. I have big families from Haiti, Grenada, and St. Vincent. I am 22 years old and five feet tall. I just graduated with a Bachelors in Business Administration and will be pursing a masters amongst other educational and career advancements. I am an aspiring writer, it's the hobby I hope to eventually make more of a job once it fully blossoms.
    I am very openminded and love trying new things. I pretty much like anything and am not that picky when it comes to food, music, activities, etc. I am indecisive though, lol. I love home building, structural design, and everything that goes into it (especially if it's sustainable). I like swimming which I recently taught myself how to do. I'm a great singer and dancer. I'm always the life of the party. Science is something I love too especially anatomy and physiology. I'm EXTREMELY extroverted so don't be shy :) I'm also LGBTQIA+ friendly and a proud member and ally.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Langues
    Architecture
    Art et design
    Arts du spectacle
    Bricolage / artisanat

    montrer plus
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Éco-projets
    Enseignement

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    S’occuper des animaux
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am a college student with a business administration degree and soon will be pursuing my masters. My work experience includes customer service, facility operations, retail, administrative assistance, food, and childcare. I have a great interpersonal, communication, adaptability, and writing skills.

  • Âge

    23

  • Autres infos...

    -Singing
    -Board/Party Games
    -Movies
    -Dancing
    -Foodie
    -Swimming
    -SelfCare
    -Writing

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Photos

Feedback

Ce workawayer n’a toujours pas reçu de feedback.