Davide

  • Italie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (1)

Profil relié à

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi everyone!
    I m Davide ,26 from Italy and I feel that it's time for me to start a new adventure!!
    I started work just after my diploma, but now I feel that somenthing in my life doesn't satisfies me.
    When I discoverd workaway I have think "this is the way!!".
    I can't wait to start to travel, meet new people and discover different way of life.
    I also really want to learn new skills.
    I love nature and outdoor activities, sports and animals.
    I graduate in Social Sciences and I have work with child ,i'm good with them especially because I admire their spontanety and their enthusiasm on discover new things!!.
    I have also worked as a painter and metalworker so i'm good at working with my hands ,and all sort of heavy works.
    In all I do I show quick learning attitude.
    I really want to learn more during my workaway travel.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I worked like a painter and metalworker, in a shop and with children in an after school centre.
    But i have also a lot of enthusiasm to learn new skills and i can't wait to update this part of my profile!!

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Italien: Courant

  • Âge

    30

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      No

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback