Davide

  • Italie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Ireland
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hello everybody! I'm Davide, from Italy.
    I was born in a little town in the Alps, near the French border. For this reason I had the opportunity to learn French and live outdoors, in the middle of nature and its gorgeous landscapes.
    At the age of 22 I made my first trip alone, to Egypt. Over there I realized how happy and alive it made me to travel.
    I spent some time travelling around Europe and then I moved to New Zealand, backpacking all around the country, it was the best experience of my life.
    I'm a very outdoorsy person who spends most of free time hiking, exploring and taking care of his garden. I have a particular interest in anything sustainable or helping to promote local initiatives.
    Currently I'm living in the mountains and I can't wait to travel again!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Ferme
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Langues
    Écriture
    Musique
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Culture
    Soin des plantes
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Italien: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    Accueil / tourisme

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    S’occuper des animaux
    Aider à la maison
    Entretien général

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Jardinage
    Langues
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I studied as an electrician and worked for the first few years as a carpenter, where I learned how to weld and bend metals and plastic materials. Living in the mountains and working as a gardener I learned how to take care of gardens and fruit trees. I know how to prune, cut down trees and split wood. I also have a good knowledge of spontaneous medicinal plants and mushrooms.
    If it comes to building or repairing something I'm an handyman.

  • Âge

    26

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Photos

Feedback

Ce workawayer n’a toujours pas reçu de feedback.