David

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    India - du Oct 2021 au Aoû 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hi! I'm David and am a very motivated, open-minded and optimistic person who loves to work with people. I have just finished university
    in Oxford and am looking to make some exciting experiences this year! Regarding my skills and capabilities: I am happy and able to do heavy manual labour, a good communicator, quite organised and also have a master's degree in biochemistry (though I am unsure how useful that will be!) If there is anything else you'd like to know please just reach out! Thanks!

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Projets artistiques
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aider dans une ferme
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Accueil / tourisme
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Teamwork/Communication - Throughout studies as well as working in procurement, consulting and start-up firms I proved to work effectively in a group.
    Work under pressure/long hours - Working in a COVID19 test analysis centre I proved I could work effectively for 12h night shifts in a high-pressure environment.
    Manual Labour - Am fit and keen to do heavy manual labour as I find joy in it.
    Teaching - I have done Science tutoring in the past and enjoy teaching very much
    Laboratory skills - I have a masters degree in biochemistry form Oxford where I carried out laboratory research.
    Life guard - I was trained as a life guard in Germany.

    Besides this, I am happy and keen to do all kinds of work and am confident I can do it well!

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I am happy to learn and teach languages.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    23

  • Autres infos...

    I love sports of all kinds and to be active! During University I started doing Mixed Martial Arts which I enjoyed very much and I would be happy to teach anyone interested the basics!

    I also love to teach, and have done tutoring in the past.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback


Amis

Feedback