David

Origine: Canada

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Espagne, Italie

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    14.08.2020 - 22.08.2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi, good to meet you here, I'm David, French Canadian born in Quebec.
    I am currently traveling in Italy. I have been living the last year in Barcelona/Spain where I study theater at an experimental school named Laboratorio Escuela.
    I am looking to consciously connect with our world community in as different ways as there can be. I believe that working together in common projects made to bring more beauty to the world is a good way to be happy these days.
    I am good at manual work, building, at teaching languages, with kids, with animals, practicing yoga, meditation, cooking and i learn vety quickly.

    I had been on a travel journey for about 5/6 years throughout Latin America, the Carribean Islands, Africa, Asia, India, Japan. Throughout these years I have been teaching yoga and practicing meditation, working on farms and sail boats, learning and playing the Indian sitar and giving sound sessions with Tibetan bowls. As well I play guitar and am currently very interested in western astrology.

    I am vegetarian most of the time, unless my body really ask for meat or fish.
    I have studied and worked as a civil engineering for 5 years but my main interest have always been to meet people, create art, expand my mind and learn from all these experiences. It's pretty much how it is, and for sure everyday brings its loads of learnings and magic. Hoping to connect woth you.

    Thanks for reading
    Have a great day!

    David
    My number 677 057 191

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    S’occuper des animaux

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Projets artistiques

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Languages teaching (French, Spanish, English)
    Yoga teaching
    Painting
    Writing
    Photo and video editing
    Tour guiding
    Playing music
    Cooking
    Gardening
    Manual works
    Construction
    Organizing
    Management of events, projects

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    Spanish: Courant
    French: Courant

  • Âge

    35

  • Nationalité

    Canadian

  • Autres infos...

    Hola, aqui esta mi numero en espana : +34 677 057 191

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegetarian food primarily

Photos

Feedback