David

  • Espagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Ma prochaine destination :

    France - du Jul 2022 au Aoû 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hi! I'm David. I'm 25 years old and I'm from Spain. Currently looking for a workaway in France, Belgium or Switzerland.
    I love being active, outdoor, exploring new places, meeting new people and learning from others.
    I've just finished my studies of International Trade, but now I would like to improve my french and english. So I think that volunteering is a quite interesting way to improve the language and also know other cultures and meet new people.
    I have lived in the countryside near a small city the most part of my life. I'm keen on animals and plants. I have dogs, cats, birds, fishes,...
    In addition, my Dad is a carpenter and I've worked with him for a long time, so I have some experience in this field and also a bit of experience with construction.
    I'm keen on sports and nature. I enjoy doing outdoor activities like hiking or mountain bike. I also love playing tennis and I've been playing it since I was a child.
    I love travelling and see new places. I've visited the most part of Spain and quite a few Europeans countries.
    Also, I'd like to learn new skills.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports d'équipe
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Films et télé
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Culture

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    -Gardening: pruning, digging, cutting edges, cutting and wood, harvesting...
    -Animals: I have lived with animals all my life so I'm very comfortable working with animals. Also, I did some workaways where one of the taks were taking care of the animals (pets and farm animals).
    -Carpintery and building: I've worked in my father's carpentry some time and aslo I have some experience with building and general maintenance in my house and in the workaways I did before.
    -Sports: I've been playing tennis since I was a child, so I can teach some tennis, but I also practice other sports like cycling, trekking, football....
    -Cleannig, walk the dogs, cooking (I can cook some spanish traditional foods)...
    -I'm a spanish native speaker so I can teach you some spanish and talk about culture, history, food, sports, ...
    -I'm a very self motivated and hard working person who is always open to learn news things and skills.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I would love to improve my english and french. In exchange can help you to learn spanish.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    26

  • Nationalité

    spanish

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback