Ladessa & David

Origine: Canada

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte joint

  • ...

    Destinations

    Croatie, France, Grèce, Italie, Monaco

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    31.08.2020 - 31.08.2021

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Notre statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Ciao! We are David & Ladessa :). It is a pleasure to introduce ourselves.
    It has always been our dream to travel the world together and we finally decided to make it a reality.

    We are very passionate people. We love making new friends, experiencing diverse cultures, sharing stories, and creating memories to hold dear within our hearts. We are excited to immerse ourselves in your lifestyle, get to know you and learn from you. We only hope that we may offer laughs and our own knowledge in return. We are self-reliant, honest and independent people with a love and wonder of life. To us, living is experiencing. We actively work to better ourselves every day and to connect with the world on a deeper, more human level.

    We are flexible, adaptable and happy to help however we can, with whatever is needed!
    Thanking you in advance.

  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Aider dans une ferme

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Ladessa & David
    - We pride ourselves in being very open-minded, independent, reliable and down to earth people.
    - We are always up for an adventure and challenge!
    - We believe hard work makes the dream work.
    - We are compromising, understanding, friendly and lively :)

    Expertise:
    - Able to teach English
    - Hospitality + Customer Relations
    - Animal Care (looking forward to interacting with more farm animals; horses, cows, goats etc.)
    - Painting (Interior/Exterior + Artistically) & Photography - 5 years Experience.
    - Health (Yoga, Meditation)
    - Fitness (hiking, swimming) & Beauty (skincare, fashion)
    - Art History - Visual Arts, Music, Fashion
    - Psychology - Theory, Practice

    Experience
    - 5 years working in hospitality & tourism
    - Freelance Work (Tutoring, Photography, Proofreading, and Media Design)
    - Health & Fitness Training (Interval Training, Meditation)
    - Volunteer Teaching & Mentoring in the Caribbean
    - Professional Animal Care
    - Interior Renovations

    Abilities
    - Lovers of Art: Music, Painting, Photography
    - Enthusiastic about working with animals
    - We would love to work with + learn more about gardening & Italian cooking
    - We are both technologically proficient (Microsoft, Google, E-commerce, Social Media) & willing to assist!

    Interests
    - Acqua lovers! Enjoy water sports such as snorkeling, boating, surfing etc.
    - Outdoor activities - gardening + vineyards, farming, animal care
    - Sports (all, even if we are not professional athletes in them)
    - Always down to try new things!

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    English: Courant
    Hungarian: Courant
    Slovak: Intermédiaire
    French: Débutant
    Italian: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ajoutez un commentaire ici pour indiquer aux autres membres quelles sont les langues qui vous intéressent

  • Âge

    25 & 24

  • Autres infos...

    - Biking
    - Rollerskating
    - Skiing
    - Volleyball
    - Tennis
    - Kayaking / Canoeing
    - Yoga, Pilates, Meditation
    - Reading (avid)
    - Fashion, Shopping
    - Learning about wine, botany, gardening
    - Learning about authentic / traditional cooking / baking

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      No

Photos

Feedback