Daria

  • Portugal
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Bonjour!
    I am currently looking for an interesting project close to the Pyrenees. I would like to learn French and be surrounded by lovely, energetic and inspiring people who are willing to share knowledge, experiences, language, culture, space and joy for a while.
    I appreciate being on a good place with good willed, openhearted and honest people.
    I invite you to read further information about myself below:).
    In case you have any further questions or in case you want to get to know me, please don’t hesitate to contact me:)!
    Thank you for reading my words.
    ****
    I love to travel, get to know new people from other countries and learn more about different languages and cultures! I really appreciate life in community and to take part in, once i've been to "findhorn foundation" where i also learned a lot about gardening and organic cooking! It was a great experience! I love the work with children and animals but also i do really enjoy the work in the garden and i like to be in good company therewhile and get to know people, but I also enjoy doing work by myself. I am always willing to learn more and new things.
    I am traveling because that’s what I do love! My intuition is guiding and showing me that I need to go to other country’s, to get in touch with different ways of life and to spread my light into the world. I enjoy sharing joy, spirituality, knowledge, skills, wisdom and life with people of different stories, backgrounds, languages and views on different places in the world...and to carry on in following my intuition, to trust her and her guidance!
    I am also traveling to get to know myself better and to make the unique experience of traveling and enjoy traveling by myself and experience my own strength and power in any further step, any further decision and any further experience in life.
    I left behind my conventional life in Germany and now I am on my way to experience everything which might be totally different from all of my old experiences, all of my old life..until i found a place to belong:).

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    -gardening
    - work with children
    -work with animals
    -cook
    -do creative work (paintings and so on...)

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant
    Français: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I would like to learn french and also improve my Spanish:) I am also open to teach some German/ English.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    28

  • Nationalité

    Germany

  • Autres infos...

    Hello everyone!
    I left Germany in September and i am traveling through Europe of indeterminate duration.
    Over the last three years I did an apprenticeship to become a kindergarten teacher (Waldorf pedagogy). Sometimes it was hard because of an inwardly disruption between staying here to accomplish my apprenticeship and an extremely inner call to go out into the wide world to live up a special responsibility (I don't know yet what it will be exactly). While I was traveling through South East Asia, New Zealand, Brazil, Mexico, Scotland and Portugal I got deeply touched and inspired by nature, different cultures and people and I got a feeling for "there is so much more to see and get to know in this beautiful world"...I always felt closer to myself while I was traveling, home in the arms of the world.
    From now on I am on ‚my way‘ looking for another place where I feel native, in how I am, who I am and what I can share and give to this beautiful world.
    I love to cook for and with others, I love to have deep conversations. I am astonished by the fact how different peoples view of world and their way of life can be and I like to learn from those. I am always looking out for people with who I can connect in an exchange of giving and receiving. I enjoy to be with people who have a good sense of humor (I also like the dark one;)) and I can laugh with. I appreciate honest people and conversations and I always aim for being honest and true.
    I love to be out in nature, biking, walking, dancing, swimming in lakes, rivers or the ocean. I love to watch the sky, the moon and the stars. I am a big dreamer, with little fear in my heart that some of my dreams will become true and some won’t. I love gardening and to work with the abundance of Mother Earth. I am also keen of learning more about gardening. I don't shy away from hard work. I would love to learn more about the body and how to acquire different ways to heal through my own hands and bodywork (e.g. massage, osteopathy, craniosacrale, dance, Yoga). I love good music and the musical exchange with others. I would love to learn how to play Double Bass (I used to learn some basics during my apprenticeship) or chello or any other instrument. Last year I reconnected with my own voice again and i enjoy so much to sing and to sing with others (with instruments or without). I am always inspired by people who play instruments with passion, it makes me feel so happy and satisfied. I am writing poems and I am planning to start writing my book soon!:) I also really enjoy to paint with Aquarell.
    I love to express myself through art and I am keen of learning more about it.
    I also would love to work and be with horses. In general I really enjoy to work with animals! One of my biggest dream is to swim next to a (blue) wale.
    So..i am curious to meet some of you and to share experiences while traveling.
    A wonderful journey to all of you:)!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I am vegeterian

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback