Daniel

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Mon statut

    à la maison


    I like travelling to get in touch with other people and other lifestyles.

  • Description

    My name is Daniel,

    I am 48 years old and currently taking a break. I worked for many years as an engineer in a fruit growing research institut in the south of Germany. Now I would like to gain new experiences and new impressions by trying out different things to generate new ideas.
    I love travelling to learn about other people and their culture. I visited many places all over the world.
    When our sons moved out (in approx. 2 years), my wife and me would like to spend some years abroad. Therefore I am looking, among others, for hosts who did the same.
    I am open, uncomplicated, curious, helpful, empathic and have a calm manner.
    In my spare time I enjoy gardening, hiking, making trips, listining to music, practice yoga and do some sports.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Sports d'équipe
    Sports d’hiver
    Yoga / bien-être
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Architecture
    Musique
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Politique/justice sociale
    Culture
    Histoire
    Dev. personnel

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aider à la maison
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I like Gardening because we own a garden with a lot of shrubs, some fruit trees and some patches with vegetables. I have manual skills and not two left hands. I can help you with everything around the house.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Débutant
    Français: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I would like to improve my english and spanish skills

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    49

  • Autres infos...

    I would like to get in touch with people living in other countries or places. How do they live? What are their attitudes? What does it mean to emigrate? You cant get this feeling if you stay in a hotel. Therefore I´m looking for hosts to share their experiences and to learn more about country and people like in a "normal" holiday.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Feedback