Daniel & Auste

  • Lettonie & Lituanie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    en voyage

    Notre prochaine destination :

    Mexico - du Sep 2022 au Fév 2023
    Voir tout
  • Description

    We feel that love brings much happiness and that's why we want to share it with others. We see volunteering as an experience which brings not only love, but also exchange, support, knowledge, friends, connections, adventures,culture, understandings, good work of course and new beginnings. Both of us are keen to help other families & communities in exchange of friendship and travelling experience.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Auto-stop
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Ferme
    Menuiserie
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Architecture
    Arts du spectacle
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture
    Livres
    Films et télé

    montrer plus
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Lithuanian: Courant
    Latvian (Lettish): Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Russe: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    We would love to learn local Language, exchange cultures and teach our native languages too (Latvian&Lithuanian)

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aider dans une ferme
    Entretien général

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Enseignement
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Projets artistiques
    Langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Daniel is crafty with hands: Painting, building. ( likes to figure out how to do things more practical and smarter )
    Openminded learner.
    If there is something than needs to be done, lets do it!
    Loves to create.
    Loves art! -especially Music,Film,Dance,Paints and crafts.

    Auste
    She is an artist: film director, screenwriter, installation artist, photographer, photo&video editor. Sometimes remembers good old musician days playing guitar and piano. Used to be a professional swimmer. Good managing skills.
    She is a hard worker if she is into work! When things go hard - Auste is not a runner, rather a problems solver who would always find a way.
    Ready for new opportunities and different daily tasks, even physically hard,

    We both are nature lovers and do yoga, cook healthy & tasty(not always healthy, but
    always tasty)

  • Âge

    24 & 24

  • Autres infos...

    We really like to play board and any active games, listen to music, read books, swim in a lake/ocean/river, play instruments, sing, dance, have deep&philosophical conversations, drink wine sometimes, spend adventurous time with friends, travel & share stories.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      At home we eat vegetarian food, but outside we eat everything that others make, including meat.

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback