Dániel

Origine: Hongrie

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Espagne, France, Irlande, Italie

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    01.06.2021 - 01.09.2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    My name is Dániel, I'm a 22 years old Hungarian psychology student and backpack traveler.
    My favorite activities are traveling, hiking and creating. I love getting to know new people, getting an insight into their live, their culture, and creating something together. Be it a play, a building, or an event, it doesn't matter.
    Teaching is also close to me, I generally enjoy working with children.
    In this area, I also have some experience: I worked for 6 months in a children's home in Romania, where my job was to teach the children (from 5 to 18) and to organize leisure activities for them.
    In addition, I also participated in a program in Hungary where we worked as mentors to disadvantaged children.
    As an intern, I also worked in hospitals in Germany and Hungary, where I mainly looked after the elderly.
    I also like to work in nature, especially I like to deal with animals.
    I used to work on some Hungarian, Swedish, French and Slovenian farms, which I really enjoyed.
    I also have a little experience in the hospitality industry, as I worked as an auxiliary waiter in Austria.
    What I am still very enthusiastic about is cinematography, I really enjoy watching european and asian art films and I have already participated in theater and film projects.
    I also like to read, my interest is particularly in psychology, history and literature.
    I enjoy playing floorball, table tennis, and cycling.
    This Summer (from June to September) I want to expand my experiences and skills, make new friends, travel and discover a lot, and take part in creative and charitable projects.
    I'm very motivated in it :)

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Sports d'équipe
    Cyclisme
    Ferme
    Animaux
    Langues
    Écriture
    Livres
    Films et télé
    Végétarien ou végan
    Histoire
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Éco-projets
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have experience in teaching, farm working, art projects, general maintenance and I like activities that require creativity, flexibility and teamwork.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Hungarian: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I have some experience in teaching german(among other subjects), and would love to learn any language.

  • Âge

    22

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      no

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Prefer vegetarian cuisine

Photos

Feedback