CYNTIA

Origine: Chili

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Royaume-Uni

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    30.12.2019 - 20.04.2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    I will begin by introducing myself, my name is Cyntia Freire, I am 23 years old and I am from southern Chile. I have a degree in Civil Engineering 1 year ago and now is when I had the courage to travel alone, I had always wanted to do something like that but I had never dared.
    The reason to carry out this experience so far from my country is to meet other cultures, new people and live an unforgettable experience that can grow as a person and potentially help in what can help others.
    I have always been a super independent person, I like to learn new things and be sociable.
    I am a person who loves to be in touch with nature, so my favorite hobby is trekking, which gives me a lot of energy and inner tranquility. I also like working in a team, sharing my knowledge and experiences with people.
    My main objective with this experience is to be able to contribute with any kind of help, to know different cultures by sharing with locals, since I love learning new things and spending beautiful moments with each person I meet during this adventure.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse : 

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets

    J'ai des connaissances : 

    Entretien général
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques

    Je peux apprendre aux autres : 

    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I've always been very in touch with the countryside, that's why i like animals, I appreciate nature and sustainable practices with the great environment. I really like photography, drawing and singing.
    I am an very motivated and engaged person that loves learning new things and learning from people with different perspectives than my own

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    Spanish: Courant

  • Âge

    24

  • Autres infos...

    He tenido 2 experiencias de trabajo, demasiado largo este año, de hecho, estaba haciendo esto cuando el coronavirus. Tenía muchas ganas de vivir una aventura como esta y fue inolvidable. Esperé mucho tiempo para viajar lejos y tuve la oportunidad.
    I´m very happy helping other people, i´ve participated in other volunteers in Chile, activities for low-income children, fundrasing for a nursing home and support for people with reduced capacities in massive events.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback