Colm

  • Irlande
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    en voyage

  • Description

    I'm 25 years old and I'm from Dublin. I worked in an office for the last 2 years and am now keen to move around a little before settling back down again. I figure the best way to do this would be to pick up skills along the way. Languages is something I've always been passionate about, so improving my French and Spanish is key. I've also taught English both in classroom and in private situations. I love football and rugby, but am open to most sports as I like to keep physically active, whether working or just leisure.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Pratique des langues

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Projets artistiques
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Languages (English, Spanish & French)

    Sports (I played a lot of football and rugby growing up, so I'm fairly athletic)

    Art (I've been working as an art director in an ad agency in Dublin for almost a year and a half now)

    Music (Traditional Irish music on the flute and everything on the guitar)

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I studies Spanish and French in college. While I'm happy with my level of Spanish, I'm keen to improve my French. My English is native.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    26

  • Autres infos...

    I'm Irish. I also like to cook and taste new things. I play music and like to play sport.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      No

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback