Codey

Origine: Afrique du Sud

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Israël, Vietnam

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    07.05.2019 - 04.07.2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    I am going to be travelling for a while and what better way than through workaway!
    With this I can meet people and learn things about the culture of each country that an ordinary tourist couldn't dream of. If there's any involvement with nature I'm almost guaranteed to be interested especially if that involves hiking!
    I am vegan but I am not a fussy eater so even when there's not a lot of options I can be surprisingly resourceful.
    I could go on about myself but half the fun of getting to know others is letting them get to know you and seeing where you can go from there.

  • Type d'aide

    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Aide aux personnes âgées
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la ferme
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Travail associatif
    Aide avec les langues
    Projet artistique
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Skills:
    - certified TEFL instructor and can help practice or even teach english.
    - Advanced PADI diver
    - Level 1 First aid
    - Experienced with animals
    -Basic Gardening skills

  • Langues parlées

    English, Afrikaans, Learning Spanish

  • Âge

    20

  • Nationalité

    South African

  • Autres infos...

    I love learning new things whether its about art, animals or food so whatever you have to offer I am all for it!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegan

Photos

Feedback