Origine: France

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...



  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    05.09.2018 - 05.09.2019

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi there :) !

    I'm Clara, currently living in France and moving to New Zealand in September. Just graduate from environmental studies (specialized in "Big Game" and "Forests"). I use to be an apprentice it means half student and half worker, I use to work in the field, mostly outside so I know how to handle physical task.

    Travelling now like a working holiday visa because it was a dream since a long long time ago...

    If I need to describe myself, I'm outgoing person, love humour but make so terrible jokes, love exchange and hard worker.

    I would like to learn about, cultures, countries, different ways of thinking and open mindedness. I would also like to improve my English and I'm sure you can help me ;).

    My aim is also to discover the fauna and flora of this beautiful country.
    If I could, I would like to work on environmental and conservation issues, in its largest meaning. However this doesn't mean that I am not interested in other domaines, quite the contrary!!!

    Before my studies I did a "civic volontaria" for an association called "Les Francas", I worked on a sustainable devloppement project in an elementary school for nearly a year.

    Also during my studies I did many "little jobs" such as:
    -waitress/kitchen hand/dishes/housekeeping
    -care worker for young pepole and desabled people
    -animql groomer
    -harvesting/picking (grapes, strawberries, apple, pears) all this locally


  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Projets artistiques

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    -Curious, motivated, independant
    -Good health, love sports
    -Knowledge in environmental issues
    -Intersted in wildlife (fauna and flora) / monitoring species
    -Group leadership/animation/sensibilization particulary concerning environmental conservation

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    French: Courant

  • Âge


  • Nationalité


  • Autres infos...

    Some base in computer.

    I really love listen music, in an eclectic way..

    I would love be taking my deep-sea diving exams and if I can, a coastal sailing exam.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial


Conservation work (Tossi)
Tawharanui Park - Volunteer