Clara

  • Espagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Amis (19)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    Currently in Germany. Going to anthr country in the next weeks. Interested in meeting people and find some nice projects. Open to any suggestion :) Also lnguage exchge and travelling around togther.

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Ireland - du Sep 2021
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hi! I’m Clara, from Barcelona

    I’ve just left my actual job and I'd like to enrich me as a person and I hope to offer others the same. Either work, cultural or personal experiences. I would like to discover, learn, share, exchange, help, and have new expeirences in new places with new people all around the world.

    I’m an adventurous and curious person who loves nature. I can easily adapt to anything. I’m a hardworker and open-minded person, active but calm. I love all kind of sports (I’ve been playing football since I was 10). I can walk for hours and hours just discovering and being in touch with nature and paying attention to those small details that we tent to overlook in our daily life. I like adrenaline experiences but I really enjoy the little and simple moments as well.

    Love art & photograpy, interested in eco nd community life and new ways of living. Want to learn more about.
    I’m new in this place but looking forward to go for it!

    Ah! And respect above all! 😊

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports d'équipe
    Sports d’hiver
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Menuiserie
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Langues
    Architecture

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I’m an space designer, but I’ve also worked as a responsable of distribution of local & eco prodcuts in my neighbourhood, secretary/conserge, in a warehouse picking with furniture and deco stuff, football trainer, in a supermarket, as a rider, in a restaurant…So I consider my self adaptable to almost everything.

    - fluent in speaking Spanish & Catalan, teaching
    - design, space logistic
    - Painting, modelling, handcraft..
    - serve drinks and food
    - cooking and improvising out of everything
    - Social Media, computer, websites
    - sports (mainly football)
    - animals take care

    Workaway experience:
    I took part in the eco construction of a cultural center in Germany. Working with clay, painting with natural materials, moving stuff ... and getting dirty!
    I also spend two weeks in the daily life in a rural house in the Vasque Country. Taking care of donkeys, caving, hiking with visitors, exploring the river, repairing home stuff, diy projects, cooking etc.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Catalan: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I'd like to improve my English. I'm also interested and open to learn some other languages, like French or German (I did some years in school)I'm able to teach Catalan or Spanish. :)

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    28

  • Autres infos...

    Love animals, plants, and board games (and any kind of game that it's not on a computer or phone)
    Me gusta escuchar y observar :)

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      prefer dishes without meat

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback