Claire

  • France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hello I’m Claire !
    A french student in psychology who wants to travel and discover a new language and a new culture before keeping going her studies.

    Indeed I wish to integrate a Master in Arts, Languages and Care which actually requires a good level in Spanish. It’s for me the opportunity to learn this language (I’ve learned german) the best way according to me, that is to be immersed in a Spanish speaking country !

    I’m thirsty to meet new people (mostly after those two years of health crisis), to learn another way of living, to keep learning Spanish (I’m trying to learn by myself for a month now) to acquire new skills (in agriculture/permaculture or in building for instance) and to make in application my skills that I already have, with kids or in the artistic field for instance (I have a degree in Performing Arts).

    About me, i’m vegetarian, have a pretty good level in english also a low level in Spanish (and I don’t practice anymore german, sadly). I love arts, mostly dance, theatre and music ! I love nature and all kinds of animals (that’s why I would like to learn more about permaculture/agriculture etc).

    It would be a pleasure to me to share a your day-to-day for several months !

    Hope I could start this aventure soon as possible !

    Thanks for reading me, take care !

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Nature
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Architecture
    Arts du spectacle
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture
    Livres
    Films et télé
    Musique

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Travail associatif
    Enseignement

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    This summer I'm working as an animator in a camping. I'm the only one who manage the activities for the kids from 4 yo to 15 yo (the mornings) and the activities for the youngs as the adults (the evenings).

    According to that experience I can say that I can manage a group of young people, create different kinds of activities (artisitics, sports, theatre exercices, dances sessions, treasure hunt with riddles or enigmas...)

    In this camping I'm working also for the Snack, I do service some evenings and I do the cleaning of the bathrooms too. I have to be polyvalent for this job and full of energy.

    In the past I used to be a trainer volunteer for an association of roller skating on wheels. I used to manage several groups of young people, create choreographies, teach technical skills...

    Otherwise I'm thirsty to learn other skills and to live others experiences ! I'm really motivated !

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    My main purpose for this trip is to learn Spanish because I'm a beginner. In exchange I can teach french and a bit of english. Also I speak well both of them but I've never teaching anybody so I can't guarantee the quality of my teaching, however it can be fun for sure !

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    23

  • Autres infos...

    I'm a big lover of board games ! I love when we have to guess a word or a drawing (as Time's up or Pictionary for instance) when we have to mimic (it's really funny) or games of rapidity like The Jungle Speed or The Dooble.
    Also I like card games like Uno, La Belote, La Crapette (both french games, I think).
    I find that board games are really great to make connexion with people, to learn about each other more "smoothly" and learn simply about stuff !

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I'm vegetarian

Feedback

Amis

Feedback