Christophe

  • France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Super Workawayer
Facebook verified

Amis (1)

Information du profil

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    My name is Christophe and I'm a 24 years old Frenchman. After finishing high-school I left home to travel to Ireland during 1 year. This year that I spent working in different farms really changed the way I perceived my life and future, and what was a gap year became a lifestyle. Since then I've been to many countries, learning about agriculture and carpentry.

    Between my trips I've been working as a professional carpenter in France and also doing projects in other countries.

    I do believe that going back to a more traditional way of living, growing your own food in harmony with nature and being as self-sustainable as possible is an answer that could save most of the problems the world is facing now. This is my dream, and I continue my journey to learn enough for this dream to come true. My plan is to get a remote land, build a log house or tiny house and start a permaculture farm.

    I think I can say that I am friendly, for I love to meet and talk to people. I have a strong link with nature and I respect all living beings on earth, which is why I am vegetarian. I love travelling, reading, laughing, writing, wandering in the forest, meditating, doing yoga, running, cooking, working out, meeting new people, talking about life...

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have mostly skills in carpentry, general building and farm work, especially growing food. I know how to take care of animals except horses.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire
    Russe: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I am learning Russian so any help with that would be great! I can help you learn French and maybe English to some extent.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    25

  • Nationalité

    French

  • Autres infos...

    I like to cook and bake and would be happy to make some vegetarian French food :)

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I'm vegetarian so I don't eat meat or fish but I eat eggs and dairy products

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback