Christina

  • États-Unis
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    Experienced gardener, good cook, herbalism, spirituality, chanting, intermediate Spanish(estoy mejorando).watercolor artist,digital
    business. worshiper of Gaia and CE-5 contactee

  • Description

    Hello future friends
    My passions are gardening, cooking, exploring nature, spirituality and watercolor painting. I am an intermediate Spanish language learner. I am especially interested in seed saving.
    My background includes a science degree and a career as a dental and medical assistant . Re-inventing myself as a digital nomad., I am planning to spend the rest of winter and spring in the Southern California desert area. The wildflower season should be incredible this year.
    I would be a great asset to a place that needs expert garden help , cooking, or animal care. i have an affinity for the four leggeds.
    I have an online Amazon business so I need good internet access or a reasonably close public library or coffee shop.
    I have my own vehicle that is rigged for camping so a private room would be ideal but it is not a deal breaker if there is shared community space.
    I'm very fit, active , healthy...vaccinated. I work well by myself or with others and enjoy solitude in nature especially if there is water nearby. I've been volunteering here in Northern Cal with a workaway host -Meadow farm land trust for 3 years who can provide a reference.
    I'll be available by the 2nd week of February,
    Looking forward to meeting new folks from around the world!
    Hugs and blessings
    Christina

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Nature
    Camping
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Langues
    Dessin et peinture
    Écriture
    Livres
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Soin des plantes
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    My goal is to be fluent in Spanish by the end of this year.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Éco-projets

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    S’occuper des animaux
    Langues

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Jardinage
    Aider dans une ferme
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Gardener- I am a knowledgeable organic biointensive gardener, knowing how to seed, thin, transplant, weed, harvest etc.
    Cooking - With an understanding of nutrition gives me great joy to cook for others- leaning more to vegetarian menus, but I'm also an opportunistic omnivore (not picky)
    Herbalism is something I have studied and am excited to learn new plants in the southern part of California which I've never explored
    Spirituality- I would like to connect with others meditating and chanting. I led a chanting group here in NoCal and would be open to it again if there is interest.
    Spanish-intermediate learner...estoy mejorando!

  • Âge

    69

  • Autres infos...

    Im interested in CE-5 contact.-Meditating to extend peace to our extraterrestrial neighbor visitors

    Il also love to do shamanistic spirit journeys with drumming and I mentioned before chanting-mostly from the Vedic

    I would also enjoy playing board games -chess or cribbage or especially word games Scrabble,Boggle etc
    My Superpower (one of them!) is that I am an extra early morning person. Im the one who jumps out of bed at 4am to make breakfast for the crew or milk the goat. Sunrise is the Best time!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      tree ,grass pollen

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Photos

Feedback

Ce workawayer n’a toujours pas reçu de feedback.