Christiane

  • États-Unis
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Amis (1)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    United States
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hello out there,
    My name is Crystel (as I like to be called) and I grew up in East Germany. The time is now to start my longtime dream- traveling around, meeting new people, and having meaningful conversations while learning new skills like living off-grid, farming in a balanced/sustainable way, new cooking ideas- any new skills I am ambitious to learn. I prefer to work instead of sitting still.
    I have a good hand with kids and animals, I am open-minded, intuit listener, and love to get to know new people and their views of life. If help is needed, I am the first one who likes to do it. I am a problem-solver than a problem creator. New situations bring new skills and new experiences- so I am not afraid of them, I see it as the world is moving. Happy people, make me happy so I love more to give than to take because it automatically comes back. I love to practice Yoga when possible so whoever wants to join a morning routine is very welcome ;)- let's do things together. Since 2018 I have had beehives in my backyard which I love to observe and taking care of.
    I am fully vaccinated.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Sports d'aventure
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Vie en van
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Technologie
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Politique/justice sociale
    Culture
    Dev. personnel

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Aider à la maison
    Éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aider dans une ferme
    Accueil / tourisme
    Entretien général

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Cooking, office relayed stuff like QuickBooks, gardening, translation to German, beekeeping, I love to drive the car.

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant

  • Âge

    44

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Photos

Feedback

Ce workawayer n’a toujours pas reçu de feedback.