Chris & Pernille

Origine: Suède

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte duo

  • ...

    Destinations

    Argentine, Cambodge, Canada, Chili, Pérou, Vietnam, Équateur

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    04.05.2017 - 01.05.2020

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Notre statut

    à la maison

  • Description

    Hi, we are Chris and Pernille (British and Danish couple) who share a passion for travel, new experiences and adventure. We are quitting our jobs and studies and heading out for six months travel in October, starting in Chile and working our way up through South America. The goal of our travel is to get out of comfort zone. We wish to help others, learn new skills and have some fun along the way :) Together, we both take a big interest in organic farming and sustainable living and we are working towards the goal of having our own piece of land in the future.

  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Chris is a fast learner with a background in the service industry and is never happier than when doing some good old fashioned manual labour. Can also help with social media and marketing projects.
    Pernille is great with animals, especially horses and dogs. She has very practical skills and a huge interest in permaculture, plants and food preservation.

  • Langues parlées

    Danish: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Sami: Courant
    Swedish: Courant

  • Âge

    35 & 31

  • Nationalité

    British and Danish

  • Autres infos...

    We both currently work on a ship and work two weeks onboard, followed by two weeks off every month.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      No

Photos

Feedback