Christian

  • Italie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Good Workawayer

Amis (1)

Profil relié à

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    Searching for hosts in August. I would like visit Greece !

  • Description

    Hi everyone, I'm so happy to join this community and I'm looking forward to make new experiences!!

    What about me?
    I think to be a reliable, honest and open-minded person, I like work in team and other people define me as an hard worker.I like animals, I have a dog and a cat, and I would be curious to work in a farm !!
    In addition I really would like learn as much as possible about new cultures,styles of life and I'm interested to visit museum, see famous places and tasting new foods all around the world!!
    I enjoy camping and sleeping in a tent especially during long mountains walks and I also like very much ride a bike.

    What motivates me?
    I spent three months in 2019 at Krakow,Poland, where I worked as intern in a building company.
    It was an awesome experience and I learned a lot of things about my work ( advertising and graphic design) and myself . So I want to do again experience like this and learn more many things here on Workaway!!!

    What else?
    I want to improve my english and why not? Learn new languages and share all of that with new people!!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Sports d'aventure
    Cyclisme
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Langues
    Vidéographie
    Photographie
    Technologie
    Astronomie
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Culture
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Aider dans une ferme
    Pratique des langues

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I've experience as gardener, bricklayer but also as videomaker, I know very well the Adobe suite.
    I like to cook meals and I also know how to cook bread and pizza!!
    I can fishing and procure fresh fish by myself!

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Italien: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I mostly want to improve my english but I would like learn new languages!

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    22

  • Autres infos...

    In my free time I like ride my bicycle and use my computer, I also like hiking on the mountain.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback