Chiara

  • Italie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (10)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

  • Description

    Hi Everyone!
    My name is Chiara, 22 years old and originally from a little town in the North of Italy.
    I now live in Amsterdam, I'm studying to get my Master's degree here!
    I love outdoors activities, biking, running, but I also love a nice evening out with friends.
    My hope is to always meet new people and learn from them!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports d’hiver
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Ferme
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Photographie
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Dev. personnel
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Aider dans une ferme
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I can offer my skills in the following areas:

    - Cooking, just like my grandmas taught me
    - Very clean and organized, any general housework
    - Good with animals, and any farm work
    - I’ve previously taught English, Mathematics and Science to children and to high schoolers
    - I love sports and hiking

    I’m open and ready to learn any new activity you might have for me!!:)

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I love English and I have experience in teaching children the language. I have also studied French since I was a little girl, and I’m ready to learn any other new language. Spanish and German are surely the two languages I’m most interested in learning.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    23

  • Autres infos...

    I love animals, I have a dog (the sweet puppy you can see in my pictures) and taking long walks in the mountain with her is one of the best feeling for me. Another hobby of mine is for sure sport, I skied and run since I was a kid.
    But my real passion is school, I went to Chemistry University in Italy and got my bachelor’s degree. I love to learn and being able to understand the world around me!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback