Kristina

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (4)

Super Workawayer
Explorer
Facebook verified

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Portugal - du Sep 2022 au Oct 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Namaste!
    My name is Kristina, I am an 26 years young german girl who simply loves to meet new people and being honest with each other. I am very open-minded and interested in all human beings, spirituality, eco-sustainable systems, taking care of our beautiful planet and taking care of our human body (both inside and outside).
    Human itself is in my main focus. For me, humanity is one big family, we are all the same and together amazingly strong. I believe that everyone carries a beautiful flower inside that we just need to water with care and love in order to become the most colorful flower. This is the message I am spreading in the world.

    I like to go abroad and experience the real life of other wonderful people. I practise meditation on a daily base. I always feel attracted by spiritual places and I just follow my heart - it knows my way. Maintaining and growing my own inner flower is important for me - so I like to take time for myself every day. I do meditation, dance and yoga with passion, enjoy the beautiful nature and simple things in life. A human smile gives me so much more than material things. I am a real minimalist. I like cooking healthy vegan food, creating new ideas, using organic ingredients and growing my own organic vegetables.
    I would like to share my smile and my hands with you, learn more from you inspiring human beings and grow in the same time in my own personality and spirituality in order to spread love in our world. I am interested in long-term volunteers (>1 months) because I really like to connect on a deeper level. I am very grateful to to you for giving the chance to share your time, knowledge and home. Thank you - together we are creating a New Earth of love, trust and oneness.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Auto-stop
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Randonnée
    Langues
    Art et design
    Écriture
    Livres
    Photographie
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Végétarien ou végan
    Soin des plantes
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aider à la maison

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am an health and nutritional coach and meditation teacher, would like to share my heart in your place.

    Perhaps I look small, but I have two pracital hands to help wherever I can (and always able to see when help is needed) - gardening, decorating, housekeeping, cooking, supporting workshops. I do always my best - my best friend and brilliant strength is my big willpower.

    My big passion is to use my emotional ability and intelligence (communication, meditation, empowerment) - for personal and spiritual growth on Earth. I like to support with all my heart and I am open and grateful to learn more from and with you. My heart beats especially for the human consciousness, health, nurturing our body in a healthy way and encouraging to face the unknown. I have a lot of empathy, I am a good listener and communicate in a loving and honesty way.
    I am passionate healthy vegan cooker - in the kitchen dwells my soul. I would like to help with cooking. Also I would love to use, practise and develop my spiritual skills more (because I believe we only shine brighter by experience - learning by doing)
    I can organize myself and events very well and would love to share all my skills from my heart in a peaceful environment with positive vibes, nature and loving human beings :-)

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    28

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I am vegan and love to nourish my body with healthy food in order to get the most beautiful power in return - my health. Win-win :-)

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback