Charlie & Veronika

  • Royaume-Uni
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (4)

Explorer
Super Workawayer
Facebook verified

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    à la maison

    Notre prochaine destination :

    Scotland, United Kingdom
    Voir tout
  • Description

    We are a couple that has been together for over 7 years, we lived in London for 10 years before we got the travel bug, we then went traveling to over 12 countries in a year. (plenty of stories)
    Once we got back we ended up in Aviemore Scotland. We then decided to go to Australia to work and save up to buy a house in Scotland. We are now back in the UK and relocating to Scotland.
    We both are very much the outdoor types with both of us growing up in the scouts (but in different countries) as well as many other outdoor activities.

    Charlie's experience is mainly in hospitality and retail, while Veronika is a Graphic designer now focusing on teaching it.

    We are very much looking forward to meeting new people with stories, new adventures, and learning new life skills.

    Hope to speak and meet soon,

    Charlie & Veronika

    07502357953

    charlieroberts88@hotmail.co.uk
    veronika.cesalova@gmail.com

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d’hiver
    Fitness
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Art et design

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique des langues

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Aider dans une ferme
    Accueil / tourisme
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Charlie is very good with a lot of things and people, he seems to know a little about a lot of things. (a bit of a handyman)
    Veronika is a very hard worker with a creative mind and is always looking to learn and explore.

    We both make a great team who have a great deal of common sense and a will to overcome problems.

  • Langues parlées

    Czech: Courant
    Anglais: Courant

  • Âge

    33 & 30

  • Nationalité

    British and Czech

  • Autres infos...

    We climb, ski, hike, camp, Kayak, canoe, cycle, fish, scuba, swim, snorkel.....you name we have tried it...

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      Veronika is allergic to wasps. (we have an Epipen and Meds), Charlie is allergic to nothing

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      None

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Photos concours

Feedback