Katja

Origine: Allemagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Allemagne, Espagne, Inde, Portugal

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    04.04.2019 - 04.04.2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi, I am a free being and I love to be with the flow of life..going with the river.
    So if life calls me i leave what I have and follow my way with just trust in the guidance and abundance of my higher self - with my Energy and Talents to give where i am - without asking for more.
    Workaway meets fine with my way of life..thatswhy i found it.
    So I can comunicate from heart, in english, german and spanish..till now. I know, that i can learn the language, where i am, for speaking with the inhabitants. Now I am learning Portuguese.
    Further more I did some yoga living in an Ashram and can do yoga-clases for Beginners. I have some knowlegde with PCs, making Software and Homepages - also for updating existing ones or repair old Computers.
    I like to take care for animals and worked in wellfareplaces for dogs. I also worked in the garden and learned something about acriculture.
    I love nature.
    I love Music and painting..each form of creativity, with Kids it is unlimited fun.
    Also i remember some knowledge in Acupressure and healingmethods..without human certification..inner wisdom in each of us.
    so I am free to come with all that life has given to me for sharing my light with all, that are connected to life also.

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Construction
    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Aide aux personnes âgées
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la ferme
    Autres
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Aide avec les langues
    Projet artistique
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    comunicate from heart, in english, German and Spanish
    yoga and I can do yoga-clases for Beginners
    some knowlegde with PCs and making Software and Homepages, also updating existing ones
    take care for animals
    work in the garden
    love nature and using plants for healing
    I love Music and painting
    each form of creativity, also with Kids
    some knowledge in acupressure and healingmethods

  • Langues parlées

    german, english, spanish

  • Âge

    42

  • Autres infos...

    I am free and we are one
    ich bin frei und wir sind eine
    yo soy libre y somos uno

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegetarian

Photos

Feedback