Carolina

  • Portugal
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hello! My name is Carolina, 26, raised in a very small village in Portugal. Lisbon was my home for 6 years until last year when facing the pandemic circumstances I decided to travel alone. I'm passionate about nature, art, people and culture!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Voile / bateau
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d’hiver
    Yoga / bien-être
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Arts du spectacle
    Écriture
    Livres

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Éco-projets
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Growing up in the countryside gave me a lot of knowledge when it comes to farmlife, gardening and animal care. I love to be surrounded by nature, whether walking in the middle of the woods or spending entire days by the beach. Working in Lisbon as a tour guide driving tuk tuks was a fun tough ride, it gave me a lot of experience working under pressure and stressful conditions (Lisbon traffic can be complete chaos). It was also the place where I studied acting and journalism and made friends for life.
    I'm not afraid of hardwork, as I like to challenge myself and I can learn fast. I'm a perfectionist and always try my best.
    Love to share my culture, learn and teach languages!
    Since my first workaway last year I've been around scandinavia, saw the midnight sun, collected berries in the mountains, got overwhelmed by the fjords, cooked and served breakfast in a hotel in the middle of the swedish lapland, learned how to grow mushrooms, met the coolest people, tried skiing and snowboarding. And now I have a job as a waitress. Never stop learning.
    One of my dreams is taking organic wine produced in my grandfather's vineyard to the world!

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Portugais: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire
    Français: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    26

  • Autres infos...

    I love photography so i'll always take my cameras with me, even though it's just a hobbie :). And I'm quite a good cook, specially portuguese and italian food! Also practice yoga and meditation!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback